CISC 2016

The Caribbean Island Swimming Championships, or "CISCs", is a biennial aquatics championships held in even years. They are organized by CCCAN and feature age-group competition for teams from Caribbean island nations.

They have been held since 1976, and for the 2016 edition featured competition in all 5 aquatic disciplines of FINA: swimming, open water, diving, water polo, and synchronized swimming.[1]

The teams participating in these championships must do so in the name of the country from which they come, with the understanding that they are members of the Confederation through their respective federations.

    1. Antigua and Barbuda         12. Grenada
    2. Aruba        13. Haiti 
    3. Bahamas          14. Jamaica 
    4. Barbados         15. Puerto Rico 
    5. Bermuda         16. Saint Kitts and Nevis 
    6. British Virgin Islands         17. Saint Lucia 
    7. Cayman Islands         18. Saint Vincent and Grenadines 
    8. Cuba         19. Trinidad and Tobago 
    9. Curacao         20. Turks and Caicos 
    10. Dominica        21. US Virgin Islands 
    11. Dominican Republic         

CISC 2016 Documents

          CISC 2016 Reference Guide


April 15th, 2017 9:00am EST

CISC Sponsors